Webinar

We’d like to announce our TSST webinar titled:

“Emergent phenomena in complex oxides; PLD growth and properties”

WHEN: Tuesday June 29th 2021, 9:00CEST/15:00CST to 11:00CEST/17:00CST.  (CST China Standard Time)
PROGRAM: Click here
Online Platform link: Click here

We are honoured to have contributions from prof. Zhihai Zhu from IOP-CAS, China, prof. Guus Rijnders from the University of Twente, the Netherlands and prof. Pu Yu from Tsinghua University, China.

We hope to welcome you on Tuesday June 29th!

 

If the online platform link doesn’t work, please use copy the following URL in your browser:
https://zoom.us/j/94831086274?pwd=WmErQ1E0ZEhuYjBqZ2ZNOWl6TjEvdz09
Meeting ID: 948 3108 6274
Passcode: 771666